Administrative & Budgetary (Fifth) Committee

List of Coordinators for the first resumed part of the sixty-fifth session of the General Assembly

ITEM	TITLE	COORDINATOR
129.	Programme budget for the biennium 2010-2011	
a.	Capital Master Plan, including associated costs and BOA and OIOS reports on CMP	Ms. Shannon White (Australia)
b.	Conditions of service: Full time ICSC members and Chair of ACABQ	Mr. Omar Castañeda (Guatemala)
C.	Standards of accommodation for air travel	Mr. George Orina (Kenya)
d.	Revised estimates: Enforced Disappearances	Mr. Muhammad Irfan Soomro (Pakistan)
e.	Special political missions: additional requirements	Mr. Jan de Preter (Belgium)
135.	Joint inspection Unit	Mr. Josiel Motumisi Tawana (South Africa)